Saghe che mi sono piaciute molto!!! ❤️📖

After (Anna Todd) è così suddivisa:

  • After
  • After 2: “After we collided” – “Un cuore in mille pezzi
  • After 3: “After we fell” – “Come mondi lontani
  • After 4: “After we fell” – “Anime perdute
  • After 5: “After ever happy” – “Amore infinito”
  • Before

In Italia “After we fell” è stato diviso in due: “Come mondi lontani” e “Anime perdute”.

I libri della saga “Beautiful” (Jamie McGuire) sono:

  • Uno splendido disastro
  • Mrs. Maddox
  • Il mio disastro sei tu
  • Un disastro è per sempre
  • L’amore è un disastro (in uscita nel 2016)

La saga “Maddox Brothers” (Jamie McGuire) è così costituita:

  • Uno splendido sbaglioBeautiful Oblivion
  • Un indimenticabile disastro Beautiful Redemption
  • Il disastro siamo noi – Beautiful Sacrifice
  • Beautiful Burn (inedito in lingua italiana)
  • Beautiful Oblivion 2 (inedito in lingua italiana)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s